• powder dosing for dyeing house
 

 

AGENTI


ARGENTINA

Omar Roberto Representaciones
Valle Grande 871 (1602) Florida - Buenos Aires
Tel. 4730-2560 Fax 4730-2560

Omar Roberto


BANGLADESH

A.T.E. TECHNOLOGIES(BANGLADESH) PRIVATE LIMITED
House: 9 (Flat-A1), Road: 09, Sector: 03 - 1230 Uttara Model Town
Tel. +880-2-8954982 Fax +880-2-8954952

Mr Masum
Email: masum@ateworldwide.com


BELGIUM

PHILIPPE KERKHOVE TEXTILES
Elzeelsesteenweg 323 - 9600 RONSE-RENAIX
Tel. +32 55209202 Fax +3255209202

Philippe Kerkhove
Email: info@kerkhove-textiles.be


BRASIL

Valtêxtil Tecnologia em Beneficiamento Têxtil Ltda
Rua Presidente Bento de Araújo, 125 - Bairro Salto - 89031 Blumenau
Tel. +55 4791593858 , +554791594111 Mobile +55 4791594140

Valdir José Demarchi
Email: valdir@valtextil.com.br


CHINA

SHANGHAI JASDAR INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD
Room 22C, No. 19 ZhongCheng Road, Pudong New District - Shanghai
Tel. 0086 21-50430219 Mobile +86 137-6104-4980

Andrew Li
Email: china@colorservice.net


CILE

TROMBEN S.A.
Providencia 1476 - Of.601 Cod. Post: 7500517 - Santiago
Tel. 235 3865 - 099138 5963 Fax (56 2)235 1203

Franklin Tromben N.
Email: tromben@tromben.cl


COLOMBIA

GH TEXTILES
Calle 17 n. 43F-23 - Medellìn
Tel. (57-4)3525436 Mobile (57)3108239292

Mr.Guillermo Henao
Email: ghtextiles@une.net.co


DEUTSCHLAND

GODDAR & CO
Via O.V. Wolkenstein 2 - 39042 Bressanone
Tel. 0472 837 797 Fax 0472 837784

Frank Thieleman / Peter Goddar
Email: info@goddar.it


ECUADOR

GIANCARLO MOGGIO ECUADOR CIA LTDA
Plaza Modena By Pass Cumbaya Of 8 - Cumbaya
Tel. + 593 2 6022072 Fax +593 2 330 960

Cristina Moggio
Email: gmoggioecuador@gmail.com


EGYPT

EL ROWAD
El Mokawloon, El Arab Bldgs- Zone 4 Bldg, 10 Apt. 2/3 - CAIRO
Tel. +20 222667840 Fax +20 222674767

Hussan Emara
Email: hussam@elrowad.net


GREECE

TEXALCO
Kalocori Tessalonikis,129 - Thessalonikis
Tel. 00302310 751264 Fax 0030 2310 752559

Cristos Gourgiotis
Email: texalco@otenet.gr


GUATEMALA-EL SALVADOR

NATIVO INTERNACIONAL TRADING S.A.
Km. 17.5 Carretera a San Josè Pinula Empresarial San Josè - San Josè
Tel. (502)6637-5289 al 93 Mobile (502)5205-5038

Mr. Arturo Herrera
Email: arturo.herrera@nativotrading.com


INDIA-AHMEDABAD

A.T.E. ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED
124/3 & 124/5, Mistry Chambers - Khanpur
Tel. +91-79-2560 1694/0995/0997 Fax +91-79-2560 0145 Mobile +91-79-2560 0552/1032

Mr Pritesh N Shah
Email: p_n_shah@ateindia.com - Agente: Mr Mayur Gaikwad E-mail: m_k_gaikwad@ateindia.com


INDIA-CHANDIGARH

A.T.E. ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED
SCO 179, 1st Floor, Sector 38, C & D Chandigarh - Chandigarh
Tel. +91-172-2697179 Fax +91-172-2685179

Mr Smeesh Koul
Email: s_t_koul@ateindia.com


INDIA-KOLKATA

A.T.E. ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED
Nahar Park, Ground Floor, 45/4A, Chakraberia Road (South) - INDIA-Kolkata
Tel. +91-33-2486 9811 / 9886 / 9887 Fax +91-33-24869820

Mr D S Banerjee
Email: d_s_banerjee@ateindia.com


INDIA-MUMBAI

A.T.E. ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED
A-19 CTS 689, Veera Desai Road Andheri (West) - Mumbai
Tel. +91-22-66766100 / 66766200 Fax +91-22-26732445/26732446

Mr Viswanath Sastri
Email: v_s_shastri@ateindia.com - Agente : Mr Deepak Karade E-mail : d_s_karade@ateindia.com


INDIA-NEW DELHI

A.T.E. ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED
A-1/172,Ground Floor,Main Najafgarh Road Near Narayana Institute,Janak Puri - New Delhi
Tel. +91-11-4555 5000 / 25500108 Fax +91-11-4555 5099 Mobile +91-11- 25507012

Mr Nikhil k Yadav
Email: n_k_yadav@ateindia.com


INDONESIA

PT. NEUCO
JI. Taman Mekar Utama No.28 - 40237 Bandung
Tel. +62 228886501

Emanuel Lian
Email: lian.emanuel@gmail.com


ITALIA

COMOTRADE
Via Pola 15 22100 - 22100 Como
Tel. Mobile +39 340 5844398

GRAZIANO VALLI
Email: gvalli@comotrade.com
COMOTRADE
Via Pola 15 - 22100 Como
Tel. Mobile +39 340 7180652

PIETRO BRENA
Email: pbrena@comotrade.com


JAPAN

ARIMOTO KIGYO LTD.
Shimogawara 1, Kamitoba-Tonomori, Minami-ku - Kyoto
Tel. 0081-756814421 Fax 0081-756613664

Mr. Osawa
Email: mozawa@matec.p001.jp


MAROCCO

SAIDTEX SARL
Lot WAFA N° 103 BD Yaacoub Mansour BP 742 - Mohammedia
Tel. +212 303419

Mr. Khassoumi
Email: saidtex@saidtex.net


MAURITIUS

PACE
3 Buswell centre, S Jean Road - QUATRE BORNES
Tel. +230 454 7257 Fax +230 454 7255

Jim Lee
Email: pace@intnet.mu


MEXICO

EUROTECNICA TEXTIL, S.A. DE C.V.
Calle 5 Poniente 2109 4 - 72160 Pue
Tel. +55.53733133 +55.53605915 Fax +55.53737437

Mr. Karl Zimmermann
Email: karl.zimmermann@eutorex.com.mx


POLAND

GISKA GROUP
94-250 Łódź ul. Żniwna 4/8 - Żniwna
Tel. 0048 607 910 556

a.giska@giskagroup.pl
Email: xtpdnuz@yahoo.com - www.almatextil.pl,


PORTUGAL

S. Mamede infesta Portugal
Rua Dra Maria Manuela Moreira de SA No.264 4465-686 - OPORTO
Tel. 00351933190007-00351229015831

FERNANDO ALMEIDA
Email: fmpalmeida@netcabo.pt


RUSSIA

MAYAK COMPANY LLC
Cvetochnaya str. 25/a, Bc “ Manufactura”, office 603 - Saint Petersburg
Tel. +7 812 600 2021 Fax +7 812 600 2021

Marco Sartori
Email: marco@mayakrussia.com


SPAIN

PRAYMA S.A.
Avda.Bogatell, 19 Local 5 - BARCELLONA
Tel. 0034-9392212688 Fax 0034-932218688

Juan Ramon Marrodan
Email: jrmarrodan@prayma.es


SRI LANKA

CASSIMS INTERNATIONAL LTD.
255 Vauxhall Street - Colombo
Tel. +94 11 59 86 000 Fax +94 11 23 25 123

Shums Cassims / Ismail T. Lanthra
Email: shums@cassims.org lanthra@cassims.org


TAIWAN

SOLWELL ENTERPRISE CO LTD
4f NO.196-12 Sec.3,Datong Rd., - 22178 New Taipei City
Tel. 00886 3 3466699 Fax 00886 3 3467910

Amo Shin
Email: amo@solwell.com.tw


TURCHIA

FETEKS TEKSTIL
Darülaceze cad. Bilal İş Merkezi B Blok No:33/51 Okmeydanı - İSTANBUL
Tel. 0 (212) 320 46 36

Faruk Kilic
Email: feteks@fetekstekstil.com


UNITED KINGDOM


9 Sutherland Drive Macclesfield - Cheshire
Tel. +44 (0) 1625 424883 Mobile +44(0) 7850 642016

John Bradley
Email: johnbradleyltd@live.co.uk


USA- HONDURAS

G.T.S. TONY GOWAN
2715 CAMDEM POINTE - 28673
Tel. +001.704.9666555 Mobile +001.704.9987662

Mr. Tony Gowan
Email: teeismegts1@gmail.com


UZBEKISTAN

BERING SERVIS
4, Afrosiab str. - Tashkent city
Tel. +998 – 71-252-30-53 Fax +998 71 252-30-53

Federico Fantin
Email: beringservis@gmail.com
 

   
Color Service srl

Via Divisione Julia, 15 - 36031 Dueville (VI) - Italy
Cod. fiscale e P.Iva 01660830249
Capitale sociale € 207.000 i.v.
Reg. impr. di Vicenza n. 01660830249  - REA n. VI 175837
Tel. +39.0444.366000 - Fax. +39.0444.592469
info@colorservice.net

 
Social Network